Cherwell District Council

Appeals Panel

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 16 May 2012 at 7.40pm

Present: Councillor Fred Blackwell (Chairman)

Councillor P A O'Sullivan (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Colin Clarke

Councillor Mrs Diana Edwards

Councillor Tim Emptage

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE

Councillor Tony llott Councillor Douglas Webb Councillor Sean Woodcock

Apologies

Councillor Simon Holland

for

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman

Resolved

That Councillor Fred Blackwell be appointed Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2012/13.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

Resolved

That Councillor Paul O'Sullivan be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2012/13.

The meeting ended at 7.45 pm

Chairman:

Date: